What’s this? Updates?

Yeah I know there hasn’t been any updates in a while but what can I say, I’m slack.

Anyway I found some random photos scattered on my hard drive which haven’t been shared so have a gander.

First off we have Blinky performing the classic no-comply. No-complies have garnered a lot of popularity recently, but while there are many people (myself included) popping shit ones Blinky isn’t one of them! Big Ol’ no-comply for the lads!

blinkcomplyh

Rosey is back on the scene after a long sabbatical skating Ashington. Keeping it mosh here he is with a street grab…

rosey mellon

Matty has big beard now, he kinda looks like Thor. I wonder how good Thor was at noseblunts?

mattybsnose

mattyfsnoseblunt

yomfloor

Til next time, which will probably be next year, keep shredding!

Brown Sugar

Leave a comment

Filed under Daily Grind, News

Leave a Reply

